BONUS
EXPERTEN AWARDS

DIE STIMME DER EXPERTEN

Ein Gremium aus Loyalitätsexperten bestimmt die Gewinner der Bonus Experten Awards in zwei Kategorien für Programme und Supplier. Im Gegensatz zu den anderen zwei Awards werden die Experten Awards als internationaler Wettbewerb in Deutschland, Österreich, Belgien und den Niederlanden ausgeschrieben.

AWARD HAUPTKATEGORIE

Programm

Bonusprogramme aus allen Branchen

Supplier

Supplier aus allen Branchen

Programm

Programm des Jahres

Beste Marketingkampagne

Bestes Newcomer Programm

Supplier

Supplier of the year

BONUS EXPERTEN AWARD JURY

Ravindra

Ravindra Bhagwanani

Managing Director at Global Flight

1996 gründete er Global Flight, das Management- unterstützende Leistungen im Bereich Kundenbindungsprogramme, mit Schwerpunkt in der Reiseindustrie, anbietet. Neben Projekten mit Programmanbietern weltweit steht der gebürtige Schweizer auch für die Organisation der jährlichen Loyalty & Awards-Konferenz, der größten internationalen Kundenbindungs-Veranstaltung der Reiseindustrie.

Michael

Michael Bregulla

Managing Director at KNISTR

Seit den 90er Jahren ist Michael Loyalty-Evangelist und hat im nationalen und internationalen Kontext für verschiedene Dienstleister und Kunden gearbeitet. Im Jahr 2022 hat er maßgeblich die Gründung von KNISTR als Carve-Out der PAYONE Gruppe geprägt und marktstrategisch verantwortet. Heute positioniert sich KNISTR als führender Anbieter von modularisierter Loyalty- und Giftcard-SaaS-Technologie im DACH-Raum. Michaels Engagement und Innovationskraft haben KNISTR als Trusted Partner für Unternehmen ganz unterschiedlicher Größenordnung etabliert, die Wert auf effektive datengetriebene Kundenbindung und individuelle Programmatik legen.

Henry

Henry Christian

Business & Loyalty Leader, Principal at HC Loyalty Advisory

Henry ist eine angesehene und erfahrene Führungspersönlichkeit im Bereich Kundenbindung und bekannt für seine Expertise bei der Entwicklung, dem Aufbau und der Verwaltung preisgekrönter Kundenbindungsprogramme in ganz Südostasien. Seine umfangreichen Erfahrungen umfassen verschiedene Branchen, darunter On-Demand-Dienste, E-Commerce, Einzelhandel, Lifestyle und Finanzdienstleistungen. In seiner mehr als 15-jährigen Karriere hat Henry entscheidende Rollen in der CRM-Führung innegehabt und sich in Bereichen wie Marketing, Partnerschaften, Produktentwicklung und allgemeines Management hervorgetan.

Charles

Charles Ehredt

CEO at Currency Alliance

Mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung bringt er Geschäftsprozesse, Teams und Technologien mit strategischer Präzision in Einklang. Als erfahrener Business Angel-Investor in 23 Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Finanzdienstleistungen, Technologie, E-Commerce und Fertigung ist er auf die Definition von Strategien, Teambildung, Fusionen und Übernahmen, Projektmanagement und internationale Expansion spezialisiert.

Michael

David Glantz

Director Business Development & Consulting at Loyalty Partner Solutions

Mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung ein führender Experte in der Loyalty Branche und steht neben Kundenzentrierung und brennt für innovative digitale Lösungen zur Erreichung der fachlichen Ziele der von ihm betreuten Loyalty Programme. Seit 2016 verantwortet David als Director Business Development und Consulting das nachhaltige Wachstum von Loyalty Partner Solutions (LPS). LPS ist der führende Service- und Plattformanbieter für weltweit kommerziell erfolgreichsten Loyalty Programme mit Sitz in München.

Dilek Glenister

Dilek Glenister

Co-Founder at Global Loyalty Organisation

Dilek Glenister ist Mitbegründerin und Geschäftsführerin der Global Loyalty Organisation (GLO) - einem globalen professionellen Netzwerk von Unternehmen und Spezialisten für Loyalität, Belohnungen, Kundenbindung und Innovation in den Bereichen Reisen, Gastgewerbe, Einzelhandel, Finanzen und Treuetechnologie. Vor der Gründung von GLO war sie Mitbegründerin von Cap Connect, einem Unternehmen für die Kapitaleinführung von Family Offices. Dilek hat mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Vermögensverwaltung und war in leitenden Positionen bei JP Morgan, HSBC und zuletzt als CIO of Global Emerging Markets bei Allianz Global Investors tätig.

Luis

Luis Gutierrez-Munoz

Head of CE & Loyalty at SunExpress Airlines

Head of Loyalty bei SunExpress Airlines, ist ein erfahrener Marketing- und Kundenbindungsexperte mit einer bemerkenswerten Erfolgsbilanz in verschiedenen Branchen, darunter Gesundheitswesen, Finanzdienstleistungen, OTAs und Fluggesellschaften. Im Laufe seiner dynamischen Karriere hat sich Luis immer wieder für einen kundenzentrierten Ansatz eingesetzt. Luis leitet derzeit die Umgestaltung des Kundenbindungsprogramms von SunExpress Airlines. Unter seiner strategischen Leitung erfährt das Programm eine bedeutende Weiterentwicklung, die darauf abzielt, den Mitgliedern neue und bessere Vorteile zu bieten.

Luis

Uwe Krohn

Senior Vice President Sales at H-Hotels

Benjamin Lipsey

Benjamin Lipsey

SVP Customer Loyalty at Flying Blue by Air France / KLM

Ben is a Canadian-born self-described ‘aviation & loyalty geek’ currently living and working between Paris and Amsterdam. With professional experience at several global airlines in North America and Europe, and familiar with many more as a frequent flyer, Ben is passionate about everything points & miles. With first-hand experience in the C-suite at both Air France-KLM and Air Canada, Ben understands only too well the challenges of crossing cultural barriers and remaining relevant in the world of customer loyalty.

Christoph Siegloch

Veit Mürz

CEO at Shoop Germany & Country Manager Germany
Cashback, Rewards & Loyalty at Global Savings Group

Veit Mürz leitet seit über 9 Jahren Shoop – Deutschlands führendes Cashback-Rewards Portal – seit 2021 Teil der Global Savings Group. 80 der 100 umsatzstärksten E-Commerce Firmen im deutschen Markt nutzen Shoop als Marketing-Kanal um Neukunden zu gewinnen und Bestandskunden zu binden. Zahlreiche airline-Kooperation gehen auf seine Initiative zurück (Avios und topbonus). Davor gründete er aus Rocket Internet heraus einen SaaS-Anbieter im Bereich der Meta-Suchmaschinen für classifieds (Exit an Immobilienscout24).

Tom Peace

Tom Peace

Managing Director at The Loyalty People

Tom ist ein Experte für Kundenbindung und Loyalitätsstratege. Tom hat mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Kundenbindungsbranche. Er verfügt über Expertenwissen in allen Formen der Kundenbindung, einschließlich Finanzdienstleistungen, Einzelhandel, Gastgewerbe, Reisen und FMCG-Sektor. Toms Erfahrung deckt die neuesten Trends in der Kundenbindung ab, darunter "Paid-for Loyalty", Card-linking, Echtzeit-Datenanalyse und emotionale/erlebnisorientierte Loyalitätsmethoden. Tom leitet außerdem The Loyalty People, ein strategisches Beratungsunternehmen mit Schwerpunkt auf Loyalität, CRM und Kundenbindung, das auch den professionellen Trainingskurs Loyalty Programs: Die vollständige MasterclassTM

Sandra Prinzenberg

Sandra Prinzenberg

Vice President Multichannel Marketing at PAYBACK

Die Bereichsleiterin für Multichannel Marketing bei PAYBACK ist mit 20 Jahren CRM-Erfahrung eine absolute Loyalty Expertin. Sie hat das führende Bonusprogramm mitgeprägt – indem sie den Grundstein für die Digitalisierung vieler PAYBACK Marketingprodukte gelegt und in den vergangenen Jahren z.B. Innovationsthemen wie Hyper-Personalisierung, Realtime & Lifecycle Marketing vorangetrieben hat. Durch ihr Fachwissen gibt es die PAYBACK Marketingplattform in der heutigen Form.

Mark

Mark Ross-Smith

CEO at Loyalty Status Co

Mark Ross-Smith leitete das Malaysia Airlines Enrich Loyalty Program, das unter seiner Leitung einen rekordverdächtigen Erfolg erzielte. Als Vordenker auf dem Gebiet der Airline- Treue verfasste er mehr als 50 Fachartikel und prägte mit seinem Fachwissen die Landschaft der Branche. Als Mitgründer von Loyalty Status Co entwickelt er innovative Technologieprodukte zur Kundenbindung im Airline Sektor.

Christoph Siegloch

Christopher Siegloch,

Senior Director Loyalty Program Development & Service
at Miles & More

Mit der Weiterentwicklung des Miles & More Programms verstärkt der Senior Director Loyalty Program Development & Service bei der Miles & More GmbH den Kundenfokus und ermöglicht Miles & More  Teilnehmenden, sowohl kleine Wünsche umzusetzen als auch große Ziele zu erreichen.

Kontaktiere uns

Allgemeine Anfragen

Ulf

Ulf-Gunnar Switalski

Leo

Leo Zenziper

Leo

Jonas Ziegler

BONUS
EXPERT AWARDS

THE VOICE OF THE EXPERTS

A panel of loyalty experts decide the winners of the Bonus Expert Awards in two categories for programs and suppliers. In contrast to the other two awards, the Expert Awards are staged as an international competition in Germany, Austria, Belgium and the Netherlands.

AWARD MAIN CATEGORY

Program

Bonus programs from all industries

Supplier

Suppliers from all industries

Program

Program of the year

Best Marketing Campaign

Best Newcomer Program

Supplier

Supplier of the year

BONUS EXPERT AWARD JURY

Ravindra

Ravindra Bhagwanani

Managing Director at Global Flight

In 1996, he founded Global Flight, which offers management support services in the field of customer loyalty programmes, with a focus on the travel industry. In addition to projects with programme providers worldwide, the Swiss native is also responsible for organising the annual Loyalty & Awards Conference, the largest international customer loyalty event in the travel industry.

Michael

Michael Bregulla

Managing Director at KNISTR

Michael has been a loyalty evangelist since the 1990s and has worked in a national and international context for various service providers and customers. In 2022, he played a key role in the founding of KNISTR as a carve-out of the PAYONE Group and was responsible for its market strategy. Today, KNISTR is positioned as a leading provider of modularised loyalty and gift card SaaS technology in the DACH region. Michael’s commitment and innovative strength have established KNISTR as a trusted partner for companies of all sizes that value effective data-driven customer loyalty and customised programmes.

Henry

Henry Christian

Business & Loyalty Leader, Principal at HC Loyalty Advisory

Henry is a respected and experienced customer loyalty leader, known for his expertise in developing, building and managing award-winning customer loyalty programmes across Southeast Asia. His extensive experience spans various industries including on-demand services, e-commerce, retail, lifestyle and financial services. In a career spanning more than 15 years, Henry has held critical roles in CRM leadership and excelled in areas such as marketing, partnerships, product development and general management.

Charles

Charles Ehredt

CEO at Currency Alliance

With over 30 years of experience, he harmonises business processes, teams and technologies with strategic precision. As an experienced business angel investor in 23 companies in the financial services, technology, e-commerce and manufacturing sectors, he specialises in strategy definition, team building, mergers and acquisitions, project management and international expansion.

Michael

David Glantz

Director Business Development & Consulting at Loyalty Partner Solutions

With more than 15 years of experience, David is a leading expert in the loyalty industry and is passionate about customer centricity and innovative digital solutions to achieve the professional goals of the loyalty programmes he manages. As Director Business Development and Consulting, David has been responsible for the sustainable growth of Loyalty Partner Solutions (LPS) since 2016. Based in Munich, LPS is the leading service and platform provider for the world’s most commercially successful loyalty programmes.

Dilek Glenister

Dilek Glenister

Co-Founder at Global Loyalty Organisation

Dilek Glenister is the Co-founder and Executive Director of Global Loyalty Organisation (GLO) – a global professional network of companies and specialists in loyalty, rewards, consumer engagement and innovation across travel, hospitality, retail, finance, and loyalty technology. Prior to founding GLO, she co-founded Cap Connect, a family office capital introduction company. Dilek has 20+ experience in asset management, having held senior positions at JP Morgan, HSBC and lastly as CIO of Global Emerging Markets at Allianz Global Investors.

Luis

Luis Gutierrez-Munoz

Head of CE & Loyalty at SunExpress Airlines

The Head of Loyalty at SunExpress Airlines, is a seasoned marketing and loyalty professional with a remarkable track record across a spectrum of industries, including healthcare, financial services, OTA’s, and airlines. Throughout his dynamic career, Luis has consistently championed a customer-centric approach. Luis is currently leading the transformation of SunExpress Airlines’ loyalty program. Under his strategic guidance, the program is undergoing a significant evolution, aimed at delivering new and better benefits to its members.

Luis

Uwe Krohn

Senior Vice President Sales at H-Hotels

Benjamin Lipsey

Benjamin Lipsey

SVP Customer Loyalty at Flying Blue by Air France / KLM

Ben is a Canadian-born self-described ‘aviation & loyalty geek’ currently living and working between Paris and Amsterdam. With professional experience at several global airlines in North America and Europe, and familiar with many more as a frequent flyer, Ben is passionate about everything points & miles. With first-hand experience in the C-suite at both Air France-KLM and Air Canada, Ben understands only too well the challenges of crossing cultural barriers and remaining relevant in the world of customer loyalty.

Christoph Siegloch

Veit Mürz

CEO at Shoop Germany & Country Manager Germany
Cashback, Rewards & Loyalty at Global Savings Group

Veit Mürz has been managing Shoop – Germany’s leading cashback rewards portal – for over 9 years and has been part of the Global Savings Group since 2021. 80 of the 100 top-selling e-commerce companies in the German market use Shoop as a marketing channel to acquire new customers and retain existing ones. Numerous airline cooperations can be traced back to his initiative (Avios and topbonus). Prior to this, he founded a SaaS provider in the field of meta search engines for classifieds out of Rocket Internet (exit to Immobilienscout24).

Tom Peace

Tom Peace

Managing Director at The Loyalty People

Tom is a Customer Engagement expert and Loyalty Strategist. Tom has 15+ years experience working at the forefront of the loyalty industry. He brings expert knowledge in all forms of customer loyalty including Financial Services, Retail, Hospitality, Travel and FMCG sectors. Tom’s experience covers the latest trends in loyalty including “Paid-for loyalty”, Card-linking, real-time data analytics and emotional/experiential loyalty techniques. Tom also runs The Loyalty People, a strategic consultancy with a laser focus on Loyalty, CRM and Customer Engagement, who also offer the professional training course, Loyalty Programs: The complete MasterclassTM

Sandra Prinzenberg

Sandra Prinzenberg

Vice President Multichannel Marketing at PAYBACK

With 20 years of CRM experience, the Head of Multichannel Marketing at PAYBACK is an absolute loyalty expert. She has helped shape the leading bonus programme – by laying the foundations for the digitalisation of many PAYBACK marketing products and driving forward innovation topics such as hyper-personalisation and real-time & lifecycle marketing in recent years. Thanks to her expertise, the PAYBACK marketing platform exists in its current form.

Mark

Mark Ross-Smith

CEO at Loyalty Status Co

Mark Ross-Smith led the Malaysia Airlines Enrich Loyalty Programme, which achieved record-breaking success under his leadership. As a thought leader in the field of airline loyalty, he has authored more than 50 articles and shaped the landscape of the industry with his expertise. As co-founder of Loyalty Status Co, he develops innovative loyalty technology products for the airline sector.

Christoph Siegloch

Christopher Siegloch,

Senior Director Loyalty Program Development & Service
at Miles & More

With the further development of the Miles & More programme, the Senior Director Loyalty Program Development & Service at Miles & More GmbH is strengthening the customer focus and enabling Miles & More participants to realise small wishes as well as achieve big goals.

GET in touch

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Ulf

Ulf-Gunnar Switalski

Leo

Leo Zenziper

Leo

Jonas Ziegler